Home About us Address of manager Products Scene of enterprise International trade Culture of enterprise Tenet of enterprise Human resources Contact Us
--Roof panel , wall panel roll forming machine series
--Glazed tile roll forming machine series
--Floor plate roll forming machine series
--C , Z steel purline roll forming machine series
--Double-deck color steel tile roll forming machine series
--Roll shutter door roll forming machine series
--Clip core board line series
--Ridge tile , attached roll forming machine series
--Highway guardrail roll forming machine series
--Arch equipment (forming machine) series
--Checking level machine series
--Plate cut-off equipment series
--Uncoiler or stacker series
--Drainpipe roll forming machine series
--Plate shearing machine、bending machine、Slitter machine series
--Other supporting facilities
  Address of manager

Rapid development of information technology depth and comprehensive expend of China's reform and open have brought numerous opportunities and challenges to the Chinese enterprises. HuaTong roll forming machinery factory griped opportunities, meet challenges, closely relied on the abundant talent advantage , scientific and technological advantages, has became an outstanding manufacturer of the roll forming machinery production equipment manufacturers in china , every step of development embody effort of "HuaTong roll forming machinery factory" , every step of development be wrote in the glory of HuaTong machinery factory .

When the tide of global economic integration is rolling in, the internationalization of an increasingly competitive, the China's accession to the WTO, the traditional management concepts and methods are experiencing unprecedented challenges and changes. Competition between individual enterprises will not be reviewed almost exist, will be replaced by corporate groups and business competition between groups. Such enterprises as the core brand new type of enterprise groups, the League of economic resources that are rapidly formed body. How to enhance the competitiveness of Union is the Union's core businesses have to face the important issue. HuaTong roll forming machinery factory in 2001 introduced the concept of the overall management of enterprises and its six sub-system solutions for the economic resources of the League of Management offers advanced solutions in HuaTong roll forming machinery factory has a history of the development of landmark significance.

Sail against the current, or falls behind; journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. The face of strong opponents such as the lam, in the face of the wave of information technology, it is gratifying is that we always steadily forward. "Lead, innovation, integration, and Service" is our corporate philosophy. We believe that we are going to a new posture to meet the new challenges, and in the new century to achieve greater glory, realize a higher leap. Finally, we sincerely hope that HuaTong roll forming machinery factory can continue to receive community support and assistance, and give us many years co-operation and support of user friends, partners and government leaders to extend my heartfelt thanks!

 

Huatong roll forming machinery factory C Copyright悉ICP姥08020194催

Tel86-317-8189769 International trade department Fax: 86-317-7876999
Address : 200 meters east from state road 104, Botou city, Hebei province,China

压瓦机
   
 

网站首页企业简介 经理致词产品展示企业场景国际贸易企业文化 企业宗旨人才战略联系我们
  经理致词
  信息技术的迅猛发展和中国改革开放深入、全面的展开,给中国的企业带来了无数的机遇和挑战。华通瓦楞机械厂紧抓机遇、迎接挑战,紧密依托雄厚人才优势和科技优势,短短几年内已成为沧州地区具有相当发展和竞争潜力的压瓦机生产设备制造商之一……这当中的每一步都凝聚着"华通瓦楞机械厂"的心血,每一步都书写着华通瓦楞机械厂的辉煌。

  当全球经济一体化的浪潮滚滚而来、国际化的竞争日益激烈之时,中国加入WTO,传统的管理理念和方法正经历着前所未有的挑战和变革。单个企业间的竞争几乎将不覆存在,取而代之的将是企业群体与企业群体之间的竞争。这种以品牌企业为核心的新型企业群体即经济资源联盟体正在迅速形成。如何提升联盟体的竞争力是联盟体的核心企业所必须面临的重要问题。华通瓦楞机械厂2001年推出的企业全面管理理念及其解决方案六套分系统,为经济资源联盟体管理提供了先进的解决方案,在华通瓦楞机械厂发展历史上具有里程碑式的意义。

  逆水行舟,不进则退;千里之行,始于足下。面对如林强手,面对信息化浪潮,令人欣慰的是,我们始终在稳步前行。"超前、创新、集成、服务"是我们的企业理念。我们相信,我们将以全新的姿态去迎接新的挑战,并在新世纪里取得更大的辉煌,实现更高的飞跃。最后,我们衷心希望华通瓦楞机械厂能继续得到社会各界的支持与帮助,并对多年来给予我们合作和支持的用户朋友、合作伙伴及政府领导致以衷心的感谢!

 
华通瓦楞机械厂 (C) 版权所有冀ICP备08020194号
   ICP08020194号  电话:0317-8189769 传真:0317-7876999      (销售部)电话:0317-8298266
  地址:河北省泊头市(104国道)外贸冷库东侧50米 技术支持:万维网科技  点击这里给我发消息点击这里给我发消息
 
压瓦机