Home About us Address of manager Products Scene of enterprise International trade Culture of enterprise Tenet of enterprise Human resources Contact Us
--Roof panel , wall panel roll forming machine series
--Glazed tile roll forming machine series
--Floor plate roll forming machine series
--C , Z steel purline roll forming machine series
--Double-deck color steel tile roll forming machine series
--Roll shutter door roll forming machine series
--Clip core board line series
--Ridge tile , attached roll forming machine series
--Highway guardrail roll forming machine series
--Arch equipment (forming machine) series
--Checking level machine series
--Plate cut-off equipment series
--Uncoiler or stacker series
--Drainpipe roll forming machine series
--Plate shearing machine、bending machine、Slitter machine series
--Other supporting facilities
  About us

  HuaTong Roll Forming Machinery Factory is a leading manufacturer of roll forming machinery in china. We have many years' experience in designing, researching and producing various of roll forming machines. We own a high-quality and professional team in designing, scientific researching, producing, sales and after-sales services.It has a strong technical force,150 professional talents in related fields, 20 employees with senior professional titles, more than 50 employees have intermediate professional titles and 80 technicians. We have advanced production equipments, strong production capacity and perfect after-sales service system. Our enterprise has passed ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification, we carry out 9001 standards strictly in the course of production. We provide customers with excellent products and integrated services, our product and brand have been approved unanimous by all customers and gained good reputation from customers of domestic and overseas, therefore so many customers are willing to keep long-term and friendly cooperation with us. Our products not only extended all over domestic markets but also entered international markets. At present, our products have been exported to many countries and regions, e.g.Russia,SaudiArabia,Canada,Spain,Australia,NewZealand,Singapore,Korea,Srilanka,Malaysia,Nigeria,Armenia,Tanzania,Azerbaijan,Kazakhstan,Brazil,Mexico,etc

  We are the specialized manufacturer in producing roof board and wall board forming machine series, glazed tile forming machine series, floor plate forming machine series, c and z steel products forming machine series, double-deck color steel tile forming machine series, roll shutter door forming machine series, clip core board line series, ridge tile and attached equipment forming machine series, curving machine series, checking level machine series, plate cut-off equipment series, highway guardrail equipment series, uncoiler or stacker series, drainpipe forming machine series, plate shearing machine, plate bending machine and slitter machine series, other supporting facilities and so on.

  At the same time, we can customize the design and fabrication on the particular type of machine for customers.

  Our technician team always pay close attention to and keep up with the develop trend of technology and adopt new technologies into our products, so our products have characteristics of high efficiency, high precision, high, flexility and low process wastage, these characteristics have gained high competitive strength for our products. All of our products are popular to steel building industry for light construction, reasonable design and update style.

  Customer's benefit is the first, we know that deeply our development and success come from development and success of our customer, we run this mind through the whole process from design products to after-sales service, we design and produce product according to the demand and request of customers to help them improve efficiency, reduce cost and increase competitive strength.

 

Huatong roll forming machinery factory C Copyright悉ICP姥08020194催

Tel86-317-8189769 International trade department Fax: 86-317-7876999
Address : 200 meters east from state road 104, Botou city, Hebei province,China

企业简介
   华通瓦楞机械厂是专业的压瓦机生产厂家,我们有着多年设计、研发和生产压瓦机的行业经验,并且拥有一支在设计、研发、生产、营销、售后服务等领域高素质、专业化的团队。我们拥有尖端的技能人才,雄厚的技术力量,强大的自主研发能力,我们拥有先进的生产设备,强大的生产能力和完善的售后服务体系,并且,我厂已通过 ISO9001 :2000 质量管理体系认证,因此我们的产品和品牌得到了广大国内外客户的一致好评,目前许多国内外客户与我们保持着长期友好的合作关系,我们的产品不仅已经遍及中国,而且早已打入国际市场,远销俄罗斯、沙特阿拉伯、加拿大、西班牙、澳大利亚、新西兰、新加坡、韩国、斯里兰卡、马来西亚、尼日利亚、亚美尼亚、坦桑尼亚、阿塞拜疆、哈萨克斯坦、巴西、墨西哥等20多个国家和地区。
    我们的主要产品有屋面板/墙面板成型机系列、琉璃瓦成型机系列、楼承板成型机系列、C/Z型钢成型机系列、双层彩钢瓦成型机系列、卷帘门成型机系列、夹芯复合板生产线系列、脊瓦/附件成型机系列、拱形机系列、校平机系列、平板切断设备系列、高速护栏设备系列、放料机/剁料机系列、落水管成型机系列、剪板机/折弯机/裁条机系列、其它辅助设备系列等等。
    我们的设计研发团队始终在关注飞速发展的科技动态最前沿,并适时将其应用到我们的产品当中,因此我们的产品具有高效率,高精度,高灵活性,低加工损耗等优点,从而使我们的产品得到了广大国内外客户的青睐,也保持了强大的市场竞争力。
    我们始终把客户的利益放在第一位,因为我们深知只有客户的发展和成功,才有我们的发展与成功,我们把这一理念贯穿到从设计研发到售后服务的每一个细微的环节当中,我们用心聆听每一位客户的要求和需要,根据不同客户的不同要求和需要进行产品的设计、研发、生产,以便提供最理想的产品给每一位客户,从而帮助客户提高效率,降低成本,增强市场竞争力。
    我们完善的售后服务体系,确保客户在使用我们优质的产品的同时也享受到我们周到的服务。
    我们将一如既往的信守 “客户就是上帝、质量就是生命、服务赢得信赖、创新赢得发展、信誉铸就品牌、卓越铸就辉煌” 的宗旨和理念,为广大国内外新老客户提供满意的产品及优质的服务,热诚欢迎国内外各界朋友来我厂参观考察,期待与您携手共创美好未来 !